Bankruptcy Petition Preparation Software

Petition Preparation Software with CM/ECF Case Data Upload Functionality

Listed below are the vendors and contact persons who have agreed to include in their next release file modifications to allow attorneys to automatically upload case data information from their software application to CM/ECF.  This list is provided as a convenience to the bar; the Bankruptcy Court makes no representation as to usefulness or suitability of any product.  It may be in your interest to verify that the listed preparation package you are considering is compatible with the CM/ECF case upload features.  

Vendor / Software Contact Phone Website / e-mail
Best Case Solutions Inc / Best Case Bankruptcy John Mancini 800-492-8037 http://www.bestcase.com
Mancini@bestcase.com

BkAssist Petition Preparation and Case Management Software

Walter Oney 978-343-3390 www.BkAssist.com
Bktools.com / bktools John Beck 760-967-1428 http://www.bktools.com/
Attyjonb@abac.com

Cerenade Inc / Bankruptcy Esq.

B. Ramsey 800-617-4202  http://www.cerenade.com/
Cornerstone Computer Group Inc / Bankruptcy Plus N/A 800-397-8238 http://www.cornerstone-computer.com/
Ccgi@cornerstone-computer.com
EZ Filing Inc / EZ Filing Marty Mohr 800-998-2424 http://www.ezfiling.com/
Techsupport@ezfiling.com
Fresh$tart$even / Bankruptcy Software Martin L. Laurence 206-523-2445 http://www.freshstart.com/
Martin@freshstart.com
Law Firm Software / Bankruptcy Case Software Erich J. Ruth 800-350-8262 http://www.lawfirmsoftware.com/
info@lawfirmsoftware.com
Legal Pro Systems Inc / BankruptcyPRO Charles Fielder III 800-887-0939 http://www.legal-pro.com/
support@legal-pro.com
LexisNexis Collier TopForm David J. Rubin (800) 252-9257 Ext. 2527 OR
(973) 820-2527 Direct
http://www.lexisnexis.com/
david.rubin@lexisnexis.com
New Hope Software Inc / Bankruptcy 2003 Frederick Rogovy 800 532-7114 www.bankruptcysoftware.com
sales@bankruptcysoftware.com
Puritas Springs Software / WBank Ernie Zore 440-572-7645 http://www.puritas-springs.com/
mailto:Ernie@puritas-springs.com
West-Specialty Software / Chapter 7..13 with Plan 13 Monica Wiese
Don Milo
N/A http://www.westgroup.com/
Monica.Wiese@westgroup.com
Don.Milo@westgroup.com